Geeze!! Christie…..

This is a quickie…

I talked about the re-election of the “penguin” and a lot of you Jersey folks did not listen…I’m pi**ed at you Democrats for being blinded by the hype despite the fat guy’s penchant for bullying and falsely  bragging about “working across the aisle”!

Think about all the times you had to pay through the nose to cross the busiest bridge in the world, about the gas (almost $4 per gallon) you burned waiting to pay, what, maybe, $12 to get to work… creeping along.  I’m willing to bet it’s not the first time either…. but you loved this crook. Right outside his office door, this crap festers, gimme a break!!  I’m willing to bet he winked or nodded. I worked for the mayor of a big city in CT and believe me his lackeys didn’t blink or go to the toilet unless he said so

I don’t live in the  NY area any more but when I visit, I hate to pay to cross that bridge as well as the TBTA bridges, ripping off hardworking poor people trying to get to work…now this.  more info to come  but you guys voted for him!!! How’s that working out for ya???!!!! 

I’m out!!

More about a lot of stuff (I got another word, but for how, stuff will do) later this week…..

About EaglechiefSpeaks

Politics determine your future, take the time to have a say in it. For me, politics is seriously personal Sleep on it and you may get representation you may not want! Pay attention and follow my blog, be enlightened...
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Geeze!! Christie…..

  1. Pingback: Geeze!! Christie….. | eaglechiefspeaks

Leave a Reply

