Rob Ford and Limbeeerrrrgggg… Palin and the Pope

I don’t usually follow my daily blog with another but I could not resist this question:

Doesn’t the cocaine sniffing mayor of Toronto, Canada, Rob Ford, remind you of Rash Limbergerrr?? Honestly????? (drug offender, both)

palin and the Pope:

palin thinks the Pope is too liberal….

“Palin also discussed Pope Francis in her interview with Tapper, voicing concern over his more “liberal” statements.

“He’s had some statements that to me sound kind of liberal, has taken me aback, has kind of surprised me,” Palin said. “Unless I really dig deep into what his messaging is, and do my own homework, I’m not going to just trust what I hear in the media.” she says.

It reminded me of the jest in my Book. “365+Pages to Make You Smile”, 

palin, the Pope, a little schoolboy. and Kobe Bryant are on a plane over the Atlantic, heading for a benefit in North Africa when the planes motors quit. The pilot announces that “they have to jump to have any chances of saving themselves  but there are only four chutes”, he grabs a chute, saying “I have a wife and children who depend on me” and jumps out. Kobe grabs a chute and says I’m an MVP basketball player, the Lakers need me, and jumps out. palin announces “I’m a real tea-partier and the republicans need me to keep them conservative” reaches up, grabs a pack and jumps out.  The Pope says to the little boy, “Well that leaves one chute; I know I’m the Pope and have many followers but I have Cardinals to replace me so you take the last one and jump. The little boy says “Pope, there are two chutes left, we’ll be okay, palin grabbed my backpack!!”

C’mon smile!!!!

 

 

About EaglechiefSpeaks

Politics determine your future, take the time to have a say in it. For me, politics is seriously personal Sleep on it and you may get representation you may not want! Pay attention and follow my blog, be enlightened...
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rob Ford and Limbeeerrrrgggg… Palin and the Pope

  1. jeanette w says:

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

