I’m takin’ a day off from the Zimmerman case

I’m takin’ a day off from the Zimmerman case, but I  have a lotta people discussing the demise of DOMA and their opinion on gay marriage. Is it a question of freedom to pursue your happiness or is it perversion?

Now I am no expert but….is is it about LOVE or is it about SEX?  I really do not know , so somebody tell me…

For eons, sex with the same sex was taboo. Twentieth century freedoms have turned that idea on its head.

Two questions; why do two guys want to get marriesdor for that matter two ladies? It’s none of my business who does what behind closed doors with consenting adults… none of my business….I don’t know and really do not want to find out… just like what I do is no one’s business, etc.

I’ve heard that it’s all about the benefits….is it really??  If that’s the case sue for the benefits. No…they (gay folks) sued to be married…I’ve proposed that all governments get out of the marriage business…..that’s neither condone it, make rules about it or disparage it… just let people who want to cohabitate, just do it , just make up a document and file it in some lawyers office or in place a notice in the newspaper if you want people to know, then tell the government who to give your benefits to or who will look after you when you are sick, etc.

Is it a question of civil rights, freedom to assemble, free speech; what makes it acceptable now??  Inquiring minds want to know……and are you (the general public) really for it or just jumping on the bandwagon, so to speak? Does it trump the natural order of the universe?? Answers, please……Is it a question of civil rights, freedom to assemble, what makes it acceptable now??  Inquiring minds want to know……and are you really for it or just jumping on the bandwagon, so to speak? Does it trump the natural order of the universe?? Answers, please……

Jason, Don, help me…..

p.s. I am a stone cold, heterosexual MAN, so don’t start asking about me!! I just happen to be the guy asking these questions that I have not heard anybody talk about.

It ain’t politics, but……

About EaglechiefSpeaks

Politics determine your future, take the time to have a say in it. For me, politics is seriously personal Sleep on it and you may get representation you may not want! Pay attention and follow my blog, be enlightened...
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m takin’ a day off from the Zimmerman case

  1. Pingback: I’m takin’ a day off from the Zimmerman case | eaglechiefspeaks

Leave a Reply

