The Movie Preview Version

I still hear the newsfolks and “experts” talk about the version of what two eye/ ear witnesses saw and heard the night #Trayvon was murdered.. The Prosecuting Attorneys have to remind the jury that what those eyewitnesses are saying is only a snippet of what happened that night in February 2012, and not the whole story. What other witnesses heard counts too.

Just#Zimmerman saying “I was getting beat up” is not sufficient under the circumstances we know happened prior to the actual confrontation, for #Zimmerman to use his weapon and kill #Trayvon.

 #Zimmerman did not say “I tracked this guy, caught up to him, grabbed him and he resisted, we tussled, he got the better of me so I shot him. If I had not done what I did, this would not have happened!” He never said that.  All he said (according to the witness), “I was getting beat up and I shot him.”

Lets see the whole movie before we decide if the snippets are relevant, okay!

I’m just saying…..

Eaglechief

About EaglechiefSpeaks

Politics determine your future, take the time to have a say in it. For me, politics is seriously personal Sleep on it and you may get representation you may not want! Pay attention and follow my blog, be enlightened...
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

