Believe it or not, it rained today in Tampa Bay, so I began to muse. Watching television, I am frustrated. How many times do I have to be subjected to Duck Dynasty, Swamp People, Pawn Stars, the bitchy rank Housewives of Atlanta, Beverly Hill, and parts of  Las Vegas, buying deserted desert houses, loggers hacking on Sequoias, Englishmen catching fish by hand, by pole…. tuna, pirhanna, salmon, crabs, saving whales and what ever garbage  these TV producers can dredge up. Saving bars and restaurants from demise… need I go on; there’s nothing but garbage on TV….Good Grief!!!  Oh, I forgot Oprah’s Ilyania (Can’t remember how to spell that one) making people cry over their split milk and last but not least….rappers grabbing their private parts and “shakin’ what God gave ya!” to images of big booty girls getting it on! 

I’m glad I’m into politics and news but that ain’t so good either lately…

Let me play some Nat King Cole and chill  or Lou Rawls, maybe…Lady Blacksmith ….the Chantels, Jerry Butler…..hey I see  that Jackie Wilson album! Aahhhh…..this and the pitterpatter of the rain…..

Nobody asked me , but……. 

 

 

About EaglechiefSpeaks

Politics determine your future, take the time to have a say in it. For me, politics is seriously personal Sleep on it and you may get representation you may not want! Pay attention and follow my blog, be enlightened...
Aside | This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

